top of page
Tartan Gradient.jpg

DIRECTORY

780-454-1855

ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL

780-454-1855

Nancy Mykytiuk

nmykytiuk@auroraschool.ca

MIDDLE
SCHOOL

780-454-1855

Amber Roesler

aroesler@auroraschool.ca

 

CENTRAL OFFICE

780-454-1855

Secretary-Treasurer

Wen Liang

wliangauroraschool.ca

Facilities Management

Lisa Weidel

lweidel@auroraschool.ca

Student Transportation

Lisa Weidel

lweidel@auroraschool.ca

Technology Support

Calistus Oragudosi

coragudosi@auroraschool.ca

Vasu Bansal

support@auroraschool.ca

HIGH
SCHOOL

780-540-9400

Elaine Baxter

ebaxter@auroraschool.ca

 

bottom of page